Buzz Radio

Featured Show 7/29/2010

Jay Yelas 2010 Cup
Jay Yelas has won every major title in fishing except the FLW championship now called the Forrest Wood Cup. Listen as he talks about what he expects to find this year at Lake Lanier, and how he plans to begin the official Cup practice.

Listen Now:  Windows Media

Note: The show may download in segments. If you think that you have received only part of the program, please wait a few seconds for the next segment to load.

2017 Shows

Top of Page